Registration is due by April 12!

Charlestown, New Hampshire 03603, United States
|

(603) 826-7711

New Hampshire Association of Educational Office Professionals

Executive Board & Committees

President - Pam Patnode

SAU 60 - Charlestown Middle School

ppatnode@sau60.org

603-826-7711

President Elect - Vacant

Vice President - Peggy Blaine

SAU 60 - Charlestown Middle School

pblaine@sau60.org

603-826-7711

Secretary - Deb Brown

SAU 72 - Alton School District

603-875-7890

dbrown@sau72.org

Treasurer - Lisa Moody

Department of Education-Bureau of Special Education

603-271-3738

Lisa.Moody@doe.nh.gov

Member at Large - Deborah Hatt

Immediate Past President - Jodi Lamoreaux

Retired

Scholarship

Patti Kallander - Chair

SAU 34 - Hillsborough-Deering High School

pkallander@hdsd.org

Ways & Means

Deborah Hatt - Chair

Retired

phatt1@myfairpoint.net

Sunshine

Jane Nichols - Chair

Retired

janersec@aol.com

Membership / Registrar

Gretchen Roussin-Drost - Chair

SAU 54

603-332-3678

roussin.g@rochesterschools.com