Franklin, New Hampshire 03835-2121, United States

(603) 387-2240

New Hampshire Association of Educational Office Professionals

Executive Board & Committees

President - Deb Brown

SAU 72 - Alton School District                                            

dbrown@sau72.org

603-875-7890

President Elect - Gretchen Roussin-Drost

Gretchen Roussin-Drost - Chair

SAU 54

603-332-3678

roussin.g@rochesterschools.com

Vice President - Debbie Hatt

SAU 29 - Keene School District

phatt1@myfairpoint.net

603-357-9008

Secretary - Peggy Blaine

SAU 60 - Charlestown Middle School

pblaine@sau60.org

603-826-7711


Treasurer - Lisa Moody

Department of Education-Bureau of Special Education

603-271-3738

Lisa.Moody@doe.nh.gov

Member at Large - Patti Kallander

Patti Kallander 

SAU 34 - Hillsborough-Deering High School

pkallander@hdsd.org

Immediate Past President - Pam Patnode

SAU 60 - Charlestown Middle School

ppatnode@sau60.org

603-826-7711

Registrar/Membership - Gretchen Roussin-Drost

Scholarship - Patti Kallander

SAU 34 - Hillsborough - Deering

pkallander@hdsd.org

603-464-1184

Presenter Coordinator - Open Position

Looking to get involved with NHAEOP?  This would be a great way to do so!

Ways and Means - Jane Nichols

Sunshine - Jane Nichols