NHAEOP OFFICERS/PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Officers

Pam Patnode, President
ppatnode@sau60.org

Peggy Blaine, Vice President
pblaine@sau60.org

Jacqueline Walker, President Elect
jwalker@sau60.org

Lisa Morrissette, Treasurer
lisa.morrissette@doe.nh.gov

Debbie Brown, Secretary
dbrown@sau72.org

Gretchen Roussin, Registrar roussin.g@rochesterschool.com

Deborah Hatt, Ways & Means
dhatt@sau29.org

Jodi Lamoureux, Past President
Jodi.lamoureux@interlakes.org

Jane Nichols, Retiree
janersec@aol.com

Contact Us info@nhaeop.org